思銳 MARS 1.33x 變形鏡頭組,適用於 Micro 4/3

SKU: MARS
$2,249.00 $2,499.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

鏡頭型號

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Meta Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

  • 用於微型 4/3 卡口的鏡頭套件
  • 2.4:1 電影級寬屏視覺
  • 1.33x 裁剪變形前端元素
  • 內置模組齒輪
  • 長焦距
  • 1/4英寸螺絲安裝
  • 快速 T2 孔徑(35mm、50mm、75mm),範圍 T2-T16
  • 快速 T2.9 孔徑 (24mm),範圍 T2.9-T16
  • 橢圓形散景和水平擴口
  • 在您的視頻中營造電影般的感覺
  • 67mm過濾螺紋
  • 手動對焦
用於 Micro 4/3 卡口的全新思銳 Mars 1.33x 變形鏡頭套件是一款銳利、快速的變形鏡頭套件,旨在為您的視頻帶來電影般的外觀。隨附的四個鏡頭 24 毫米、35 毫米、50 毫米和 75 毫米涵蓋了一個關鍵焦距範圍,以提供完整的多功能性。
憑藉 1.33 倍的比率,該鏡頭充分利用了這些相機拍攝視頻時使用的 16×9 傳感器裁剪,以產生與影院電影體驗同義的 2.4:1 寬高比。
鏡頭套件使用光學失真變形前置元件將鏡頭的水平軸壓縮 1.33 倍,從而可以將更多信息放入傳感器。然後在後期製作或相機內(參見製造商規格以了解兼容性)將其向後拉伸,以創建比傳統非球面鏡頭更寬的視野和比率。
鏡頭套件可完美再現耀斑,同時鏡頭上的塗層可防止它們遮擋整個畫面。 T2 到 T2.9 的快速光圈創造了非常淺的景深,增加了變形鏡頭中的橢圓形散景效果。這種柔和的離焦區域是真正的變形鏡頭帶來的眾多優勢之一,它優於用於模仿變形“外觀”的濾鏡對應物或數字裁剪條。

思銳 MARS 1.33x 變形鏡頭組有 24mm、35mm、50mm 和 75mm 四種焦段,讓您從廣角到長焦都可以進行拍攝。堅固的製作質量、標誌性的變形畫面和實惠的價格相結合,為創意構圖開闢了更多機會。

1.33x Squeeze for 2.4:1 Aspect Ratio
普通球面鏡頭可拍攝標準 16:9 視頻。
思銳前端採用柱面光學元件變形鏡頭將圖像水平壓縮 1.33 倍。當最終圖像被去擠壓時,你會得到一個超寬的 CinemaScope 2.4:l 縱橫比。

橢圓形散景球和藍色鏡頭光暈
思銳變形鏡頭產生的橢圓高光和藍光條紋提供豐富的變形感覺,為您的

綜合焦距。
MARS 集合了四個焦距,涵蓋了拍攝完整項目最重要的焦距。這款鏡頭組肯定會讓攝像師更好地控制各種設置。

精確的 T-stops
鏡頭組具有以 T-stops 為單位測量的去卡扣光圈環。四款鏡頭中,除了24mm T-stop 為2.9 外,其他三款T-stop 相同,均為2.0。這些快速鏡頭在弱光條件下表現非常出色。
堅固的製造質量
此鏡頭組採用全金屬外殼,帶有標準的 67 毫米濾鏡螺紋。由於安裝方式不同,鏡頭的重量和尺寸略有不同。螺紋前部包括用於旋入式配件,如磨砂盒。

內置調製齒輪
對焦環和光圈環上的調製齒輪旨在實現更流暢的控制。為省去您在更換鏡頭時重新調整配件的麻煩,每個鏡頭的對焦環和光圈環的直徑和距離都相同。 長焦距
為了獲得足夠的空間進行準確的焦距牽引,四個鏡頭均採用長焦距設計(最長可達303度)對焦環可讓您快速將焦點拉到所需位置。

1/4" 螺絲孔。
底部有一個1/4" 螺絲孔,鏡頭可以直接安裝在快裝板上,以保持整個設置的平衡。

M4/3 原生卡口
此鏡頭組可用於微型四分之三的原生卡口,兼容 Z CAM BMPCC4K、奧林巴斯和松下(特定型號)相機。統一的原生坐騎讓想要進入變形寬銀幕世界的人們更輕鬆地進行拍攝。

防水防摔結實的旅行箱
塑料注塑外殼、高密度EVA內襯以及嵌入式橡膠圈使旅行箱的強度達到IP68國際標準等級,確保嚴密保護從內到外。這款手提箱便於攝影師/攝像師隨身攜帶鏡頭組,而無需擔心裝備的安全性。

思銳MARS 1.33x變形鏡頭組參數

SIRUI MARS 1.33x Anamorphic Lens Set for Micro 4/3
SIRUI MARS 1.33x Anamorphic Lens Set for Micro 4/3
SIRUI MARS 1.33x Anamorphic Lens Set for Micro 4/3
SIRUI MARS 1.33x Anamorphic Lens Set for Micro 4/3
SIRUI MARS 1.33x Anamorphic Lens Set for Micro 4/3
SIRUI MARS 1.33x Anamorphic Lens Set for Micro 4/3
SIRUI MARS 1.33x Anamorphic Lens Set for Micro 4/3
SIRUI MARS 1.33x Anamorphic Lens Set for Micro 4/3
SIRUI MARS 1.33x Anamorphic Lens Set for Micro 4/3
SIRUI MARS 1.33x Anamorphic Lens Set for Micro 4/3
SIRUI MARS 1.33x Anamorphic Lens Set for Micro 4/3
SIRUI MARS 1.33x Anamorphic Lens Set for Micro 4/3
SIRUI MARS 1.33x Anamorphic Lens Set for Micro 4/3
SIRUI MARS 1.33x Anamorphic Lens Set for Micro 4/3
SIRUI MARS 1.33x Anamorphic Lens Set for Micro 4/3
SIRUI MARS 1.33x Anamorphic Lens Set for Micro 4/3
SIRUI MARS 1.33x Anamorphic Lens Set for Micro 4/3
SIRUI MARS 1.33x Anamorphic Lens Set for Micro 4/3
SIRUI MARS 1.33x Anamorphic Lens Set for Micro 4/3
SIRUI MARS 1.33x Anamorphic Lens Set for Micro 4/3
SIRUI MARS 1.33x Anamorphic Lens Set for Micro 4/3
SIRUI MARS 1.33x Anamorphic Lens Set for Micro 4/3
SIRUI MARS 1.33x Anamorphic Lens Set for Micro 4/3

SIRUI MARS 1.33x Anamorphic Lens Set for Micro 4/3

MARS

Regular price $3,999.00
/

Estimated Arrival Time: 2-5 Days (EU and US)
                                   7-14 Days (Asia Pacific)

Only 48 items in stock!
  • Lens Kit for Micro 4/3 mount
  • 2.4:1 cinematic widescreen vision
  • 1.33x crop anamorphic front element
  • Built-in Mod Gears
  • Long Focus throw
  • 1/4inch screw mount
  • Fast T2 aperture (35mm, 50mm, 75mm), Range T2-T16
  • Fast T2.9 aperture (24mm), Range T2.9-T16
  • Oval shaped bokeh and horizontal flaring
  • Create a cinematic feel in your videos
  • 67mm filter thread
  • Manual focus
NEW Sirui Mars 1.33x Anamorphic Lens Set for Micro 4/3 mount is a sharp and fast anamorphic lens kit designed to bring a cinematic look to your videos. The four included lenses 24mm, 35mm, 50mm and 75mm cover a key focal range to offer complete versatility.
With its 1.33x Ratio, the lens takes full advantage of the 16×9 sensor crop that these cameras shoot video in to produce a 2.4:1 aspect ratio that is synonymous with theatre movie experiences.
The lens kit uses an optically distorting anamorphic front element to squeeze the horizontal axis of the shot by 1.33 times which allows for more information to be fit onto the sensor. This is then stretched back out in post-production or in-camera (see manufacturers specs for compatibility) to create a wider field of view and ratio compared to a conventional aspherical lens.
The lens kit reproduces flares beautifully whilst the coatings on the lens keep them from obscuring the entire frame. The fast aperture of T2 to T2.9 creates a very shallow depth of field increasing the oval-shaped bokeh effect that is found in anamorphic lenses. this soft out-of-focus area is one of the many benefits that a true anamorphic lens brings over its filter counterparts or digital crop bars that are used to imitate the anamorphic ‘look’.

SIRUI MARS 1.33x Anamorphic Lens Set is in four focal lengths: 24mm, 35mm 50mm and 75mm, which allow you to shoot from wide-angle to telephoto. The solid build quality, signature anamorphic look and affordable price combined to open up more opportunities for creative composition.

1.33x Squeeze for 2.4:1 Aspect Ratio
Normal spherical lenses shoot standard 16:9 video.
With a cylindrical optical element in the front, SIRUI anamorphic lens squeezes the image down 1.33 times horizontally. When the final image is desqueezed, you' Il end up with an ultra-wide CinemaScope 2.4:l aspect ratio.

Oval Bokeh Balls and Blue Lens Flares
The elliptical highlights and blue light streaks produced by SIRUI anamorphic lens offer plenty of anamorphic feels, adding a sprinkle of magic to your footage.

Comprehensive Focal Lengths.
MARS has a collection of four focal lengths in the set, covering the most important focal lengths to shoot a complete project. This lens set will definitely give videographers more control over various settings.

Precise T-Stops
The lens set features de-clicked aperture rings measured in T-stops. Among the four lenses, except for the 24mm with a T-stop of 2.9, the other three have the same T-stop of 2.0. These fast lenses perform extremely well under low light conditions.
Solid Build Quality
This lens set is of full metallic housing with standard 67mm filter threads. The weight and size of the lenses differ slightly due to different mounts. A threaded front is included for screw-in accessories like the matte box.  

Built-In Mod Gears
Mod gears on the focus ring and the aperture ring are designed for extra smooth control. To save you the trouble of readjusting accessories when changing lenses, the diameter and the distance between the focus ring and the aperture ring of each lens are made the same. Long Focus Throw
To gain enough space for accurate focus pulling, the four lenses are all engineered with a long focus throw (the longest one reaches up to 303 degrees). Graduations on both sides of the focus ring allow you to quickly pull focus to the desired position.

1/4" Screw Hole.
With a 1/4" screw hole at the bottom, the lens can be mounted directly on the quick release plate to maintain the balance of the whole setup.

M4/3 Native Mount
This lens set is available in native mount for Micro Four Thirds, compatible with Z CAM BMPCC4K, Olympus and Panasonic (specific models) cameras. Unified native mounts make shooting a lot easier for people who want to step into the anamorphic world.

Waterproof and Drop-Proof Strong Suitcase
Plastic injection molding housing, high-density EVA lining as well as the embedded rubber ring make the suitcase strong enough to meet an international standard rating of IP68, ensuring tight protection from the inside to the outside. This suitcase facilitates photographers/videographers to carry the lens set around without worrying about the safety of the gear.

Specs of SIRUI MARS 1.33x Anamorphic Lens Set